Isabel Chavez Quince’s

About Varona Photography

One night in 1989, my friend Henry Orth & I snuck onto a roof of the Cedars Medical Center. We stayed up all night taking pictures of the downtown Miami. When I saw the final prints I was hooked. I joined Professional Photographers of America and began to shoot weddings. In 1991 I researched the best colleges in the country for photography and found Rochester Institute of Technology to be #1. So I got my Bachelors degree from RIT in advertizing photography. I spent a few years shooting fashion and advertising, as well as weddings and events. In 1996 I decided to focus on Wedding, Quinces, and events. My wife Monica, joined me in our business in 2006. It’s been such a great blessing to work with her. She is amazingly talented person. We have a great group of Associate photographers Mervin Ford, Esther & Robert Paya. All talented and responsible Artist/Photographers. We really love what we do and we take pride in our work.
This entry was posted in Quinceñearas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment