Welcome to Varona Photography

A day to remember, Photography you’ll never forget.

 

Welcome!

I’m so glad you found our page and would love for you to become a fan! This is the best place to see the latest samples of our work and hear the latest studio news.
Located in Miami, FL, this is the place to get AWESOME images that make you look your absolute best!
With a wide assortment of styles and backgrounds, your photo session has endless possibilities! You can GET EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT!
You will have an AMAZING EXPERIENCE posing for your portraits – even if you tend to be “camera-shy” or have never liked having your photos taken before. We will put you at ease and you will have tons of fun!
If you’re interested in more information you can message us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Varona-Photography or call or text us at the studio (786) 486-3504.
Thank you for stopping by. We look forward to hearing from you
Varona Photography Studio

About Varona Photography

One night in 1989, my friend Henry Orth & I snuck onto a roof of the Cedars Medical Center. We stayed up all night taking pictures of the downtown Miami. When I saw the final prints I was hooked. I joined Professional Photographers of America and began to shoot weddings. In 1991 I researched the best colleges in the country for photography and found Rochester Institute of Technology to be #1. So I got my Bachelors degree from RIT in advertizing photography. I spent a few years shooting fashion and advertising, as well as weddings and events. In 1996 I decided to focus on Wedding, Quinces, and events. My wife Monica, joined me in our business in 2006. It’s been such a great blessing to work with her. She is amazingly talented person. We have a great group of Associate photographers Mervin Ford, Esther & Robert Paya. All talented and responsible Artist/Photographers. We really love what we do and we take pride in our work.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

